Friday, October 15, 2010

Teleclass announcement

Hi everyone!

If you're signed up to receive my class notifications by email, you probably already know about my teleclass on December 2! If not, here's the scoop:

The title is:

Astrological Energies for 2011: What We Can Expect in the Year Ahead
During this two-hour class, facilitated by Energy Intuitive Elsie Kerns, I'll talk about the astrological energies and events coming our way in 2011. From January to December, it looks like we'll be working with some potentially life-changing energy shifts!

Highlights in 2011 will include:

Continuing Awareness Expansion:
The final Uranus-Jupiter alignment in Pisces (January)

Healing Our Spiritual Connection:
The final Neptune-Chiron alignment in Aquarius (January), Chiron re-enters Pisces (February)

Taking New Risks:
Uranus re-enters Aries (March)

The Ultimate Surrender:
Neptune steps into Pisces (April)

Finding Our Balance:
Jupiter square Pluto and opposite Saturn (March)

Building on What We Value:
Jupiter enters Taurus and trines Pluto (June-July)

Meeting the Challenge of Change:
We begin the four-year-long Pluto-Uranus square (July and August)

The Wild Cards:
The Solar and Lunar Eclipses (January, June, November and December)

In the Spotlight:
What signs can expect to receive special attention during 2011

Planning Ahead:
Mercury retrograde dates (March-April, August and November-December)

To register for this class, click here: NorthPoint Astrology Teleclass: Astrological Energies for 2011

(Or, visit

Here are the details:

DATE: Thursday, December 2

TIME: 4 to 6pm PST (5 to 7pm MST, 6 to 8 pm CST, 7 to 9pm EST)

FEE: $33

FORMAT: You can attend this live class either by phone or online -- your choice!

HOW TO ATTEND: When you register, an email will be sent to you with the information to attend the event.

RECORDING: The teleclass is recorded and available for downloading immediately following broadcast.


I'm excited for the class and hope you can join us!

No comments:

Post a Comment